Outreach Services

We provide information and resources throughout the year with a variety of available and/or requested workshops/presentations to UCF researchers. We bring UCF researchers/partners together in collaboration to increase the amount of proposals submitted on behalf of UCF.

 

 

Proposal Support

We can assist researchers during proposal preparation, including document support, reviews, and REACT support. We also provide a variety of resources related to funders, samples, and templates to assist in preparation.

 

 

Funding Opportunities

We can assist researchers with funding opportunity information related to limited submissions, internal and external partnership programs, funding search tools, and targeted searches upon request.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contacts

 

Dr. Debra Reinhart
Associate VP for Research and Scholarship
Director of Research Development
(407) 823-2315
Debra.Reinhart@ucf.edu
Dr. Michael Macedonia
Assistant VP for Research
(407) 882-1331
Michael.Macedonia@ucf.edu
Pallavoor (Vaidy) Vaidyanathan
Assistant VP for Research
(407) 823-0455
Pallavoor.Vaidyanathan@ucf.edu
     
Marisol Ortega-Pérez
Assistant Director, Research Outreach Services
(407) 882-0185
Marisol.Ortega-Perez@ucf.edu
Madhavi (Maddy) Chokshi
Research Development Coordinator
(407) 882-1141
mchokshi@ucf.edu
Joshua Roney, M.A.
Research Development Coordinator
(407) 882-0007
Joshua.Roney@ucf.edu
     
April Torre
Research Outreach Services Assistant
(407) 882-1900
April.Torre@ucf.edu
Jacqueline Sullivan
Limited Submission Coordinator
(407) 882-2226
Jacqueline.Sullivan@ucf.edu