Office of Research Founders' Day 2024 Award Recipients

Please join us in congratulating our Office of Research 2024 Founders' Day Award recipients!

5-Years Service Award

Gabriella Agosto

Christine Anderson

Kelly Belga

Shannon Callahan

Aaron Davis

Melissa Findling

Sara Garrabrant

Bryan Kirk

William Mollenkopf (FSEC)

Laszlo Molnar

Thomas Porter

Stephanie Rodriguez-Makhlouf

Evaristo Santana Estrella

Cindy Spiers

Yariela Thompson

Jennifer Walters

Robert Wells

Dorothy Yates

10-Years Service Award

Heliana Forero Martinez

Javier Gioia

Sandra Griggs

Christina Kittipatarin

Michelle Shirzad

James Smith

Erica Spaulding

15-Years Service Award

Edilu Becerra

Liara Maharaj

Svetlana Shtrom

Cheryl Suter Thorn

20-Years Service Award

Esther D'Silva

25-Years Service Award

Thomas Campana

Susan Schroen Lavonia Scott (FSEC) Kim Smith Mary Stanley

35-Years Service Award

Karen Norum

Retired

Griselle Baez-Munoz Allan Garnett (FSEC) Karen Norum

Faculty

James Fenton (FSEC)- 20 years! Philip Fairey (FSEC)- 45 years!

For more information on the event and to see other honorees, please visit <u>Celebrating Employee</u> <u>Excellence on Founders' Day 2024</u>.

Charge on!