Team Assignment

C&G Team Assignments - printable version

Dr. Tom O'Neal
Debra Reinhart, Ph.D.
Associate VP for Research and Scholarship




     
Dr. Jennifer Shambrook
Jennifer Shambrook, Ph.D.
Director of Research Programs
and Services
407-823-0387
jennifer.shambrook@ucf.edu

Emily Fitzgerald

Emily Fitzgerald, JD
Executive Coordinator
407-823-5484
emily.fitzgerald@ucf.edu


     

Celeste Rivera-Nuñez

Celeste Rivera-Nuñez, BA
Assistant Director
407-882-1155
Celeste.Rivera-Nunez@ucf.edu

Jane Gentilini

Jane Gentilini, BA
Associate Director
407-882-1452
Jane.Gentilini@ucf.edu


     

Mindy Solivan

Mindy Solivan, MS, CRA
Assistant Director
407-882-0262
Mindy.Solivan@ucf.edu

Jatasha Haralson

Jatasha Haralson
Assistant Director
407-823-3186
Jatasha.Haralson@ucf.edu

Institute for Simulation & Training (IST),
Florida Solar & Energy Center (FSEC),
Florida Space Institute (FSI), AMPAC, NANO,
Graduate Studies


College of Medicine, College of Nursing,
COHPA, College of Arts & Humanities, Rosen College, Non-Academic Units

Taylor Dearman

Taylor Dearman, MA
Contract Manager
407-823-4676
Taylor.Dearman@ucf.edu

Monica Gripp

Monica Gripp, BS
Sr. Contract Manager
407-823-4573
Monica.Gripp@ucf.edu


     
Erica Spaulding
Erica Spaulding, BS, CRA
Contract Manager
407-823-2806
Erica.Rodriguez@ucf.edu

Danielle Hannah

Danielle Hannah, MBA
Contract Coordinator
407-823-4417
Danielle.Hannah@ucf.edu


     
Julia Capoverdi Julia Capoverdi, BA
Contract Manager
407-823-3332
Julia.Capoverdi@ucf.edu

Erin Jordan

Erin Jordan, MS
Contract Coordinator
407-823-1724
Erin.Jordan@ucf.edu


     

Jessica Frisch-Daiello

Jessica Frisch-Daiello, Ph.D.
Contract Coordinator
407-823-3656
Jessica.Frisch-Daiello@ucf.edu
Chris Dantes Chris Dantes
Specialist
407-882-1124
Christina.Dantes@ucf.edu


     


TBD


TBD


     

Arlisia Potter

Arlisia Potter, MS
Assistant Director
407-882-2018
Arlisia.Potter@ucf.edu

Steven Koogler width=

Steven Koogler
Assistant Director
407-823-4370
Steven.Koogler@ucf.edu

College of Optics & Photonic (CREOL),
College of Engineering, Center for Research
& Computer Vision (CRCV)

Commercialization, College of Education &
Human Performance, College of Sciences,
College of Business Administration


     
Matt Cronan Matthew Cronan, BS
Sr. Proposal Manager
407-823-3031
Matthew.Cronan@ucf.edu

Jennifer Parker

Jennifer Parker, BS, CRA
Sr. Contract Manager
407-823-4371
Jennifer.Parker@ucf.edu


     
Emily Bennett Emily Bennett, MA
Proposal Manager
407-882-0066
Emily.Bennett@ucf.edu
James DeShazo James DeShazo
Sr. Contract Manager
407-823-1779
James.DeShazo@ucf.edu


     

Rummy Miranda

Rummy Miranda, BSBA
Contract Manager
407-882-0256
Rummy.Miranda@ucf.edu

Brian Donohue

Brian Donohue
Contract Manager
407-882-1187
Brian.Donohue@ucf.edu


     

Felecia Baboolall

Felecia Baboolall, BSBA
Contract Coordinator
407-823-1879
Felecia.Baboolall@ucf.edu

Lynn Aitken

Lynn Aitken, MRA
Coordinator
407-823-4656
Lynn.Aitken@ucf.edu


     


TBD




     


TBD




     


     

Serving Faculty


The ORC serves UCF scholars as the official liaison between UCF and funding sources and by helping faculty work through the proposal and contract management process.

This site includes information to assist university scholars through the announcement, application and post-award stages and to familiarize prospective partners with the breadth of funded research conducted at the university.

Sponsored research at UCF is growing exponentially. In 2011 the university surpassed the $100 million dollar mark in external funding for the seventh straight year with $106.6 million. And UCF's pioneering efforts to commercialize technology continued to stimulate local economies throughout the state. The UCF Business Incubation program expanded to nine locations and multiple governments and communities served with the opening of a center in Volusia County, its ninth location. As a 2011 Carnegie Foundation "very high research activity" university, UCF is committed to the pursuit of excellence and intellectual growth and seeks to excel at moving ideas to innovation and realization.


New Proposal Information NSF and NIH have instituted important proposal changes. You can read about the latest NSF clarifications here: NSF GPG Summary
In addition, NIH, AHRQ and NIOSH have eliminated the error correction window for applications. For further information on this important change, see this page.
And NSF is requiring a supplement describing data management. This is similar to the postdoc mentoring requirement, except it is a supplement and not required in the proposal. This supplement should describe how the proposal will conform to NSF policy on the dissemination and sharing of research results.
For more information, please go here.
AAHRPPseal